Chakras: The Psychic Energy Centers

What are Chakras?

By origin, a chakra is a sanskrit word which means "wheel of light." These chakras are regarded as the psychic centers of your body and they may be found along the axis of the backbone. Basically, these chakras operate to vitalize the physical body and bring about the growth of a person’s self-consciousness. They are also referred to as the portals that let auric energy to circulate all throughout your body.

The 7 Key Chakras and Their Significance

There are seven primary psychic chakras. Chakras look like little energy balls and they appear in various shades. Each of the (visit site) seven primary chakras have a special function or significance to somebody’s physical, mental, and emotional ways.


Muladhara or the root chakra, is the first psychic chakra. The muladhara is red in color and it is situated at the base of the back. This chakra connects us to the physical universe. On a spiritual level, the root chakra is related with the need to guard one’s individual integrity. It’s really a psychic power source that allows a solid basis so that you can move to higher knowledge.


The sacral or second chakra is found somewhere close to the lower abdomen. This orange colored psychic energy source will be the purpose of psychological link.


The third psychic energy center will be the solar plexus chakra or the Manipura. This yellow coloured energy sphere is supposed to be the essential source for the psychological understanding of emotional life. This third chakra gives the sense to a man of identity.


The fourth or heart chakra, is the psychic love nucleus of somebody. Anahata is all about psychological empowerment. It is either pinkish or greenish in colour and it’s also located in the center of the torso.


The throat chakra or Vishuddha, is the fifth chakra. This bluish ball of energy is just a man’s "will" centre and it’s also located within the neck region. It is likewise related to one’s creativity and self expression.


The sixth leading chakra is Ajna (a.k.a. the third eye chakra or the psychic mind center). Found at the center of the forehead, this indigo colored center is related to one’s wisdom and psychic power.


Completing the record of the seven major chakras is the crown chakra. Showing either white or purple in color, it’s located on top of the head; it really is known as the human body’s primary coordination center as well as the connection to one’s spirituality.

The Relevancy of Chakras and One’s Internal Psychic

So what is the relevance of the seven key chakras to one’s psychic side? Here’s the thing, all these seven key chakras should be aligned for them to” _ctf=”rdr_T work together to vitalize a person’s physical body and bring the individual to a higher amount of self-consciousness. As what we understand, a person’s psychic side may be opened if the perfect state of higher consciousness is realized; so it essentially follows that when all of your seven chakras are properly balanced and aligned, you got a wholesome approach to connect with your inner psychic aspect!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s